Staff

Leadership Team

Ralph Sawyer

Lead Pastor, Leadership Teamralph.sawyer@fbcwentzville.com

Grant Jessen

Music & Administration Pastor, Leadership Teamgrant.jessen@fbcwentzville.com

Jeremy Shirley

Discipleship & Communications Pastor, Leadership Teamjeremy.shirley@fbcwentzville.com

Jason Hoke

Associate Pastor, Leadership Teamjason.hoke@fbcwentzville.com

Gerald Anderson

Leadership Team

Dennis Johnson

Leadership Team

Jon Wies

Leadership Team Apprentice

James Hantack

Leadership Team Apprentice

Staff

Sara Bessie

Director of Children's and Preschool Ministriessara.bessie@fbcwentzville.com

Conda Halcomb

Director of Solid Rock Academy - Preschoolchalcomb@fbcwentzville.com

Belinda Hoke

Assistant Director of Solid Rock Academy - Preschoolsolidrock@fbcwentzville.com