Monday, May 11 - Romans 13:11-14

Tuesday, May 12 - Romans 14:1-4

Wednesday, May 13 - Romans 14:5-8

Thursday, May 14 - Romans 14:9-12

Friday, May 15 - Romans 14:13-18

Saturday, May 16 - Romans 14:19-23

Sunday, May 17 - Romans 15:1-3

Monday, May 18 - Romans 15:4-6

Tuesday, May 19 - Romans 15:7-13

Wednesday, May 20 - Romans 15:14-16

Thursday, May 21 - Romans 15:17-19

Friday, May 22 - Romans 15:20-21

Saturday, May 23 - Romans 15:22-29

Sunday, May 24 - Romans 15:30-33

Previous12345678