Monday, September 20 - Philippians 2:22-24

Tuesday, September 21 - Philippians 2:25-30

Wednesday, September 22 - Philippians 3:1

Thursday, September 23 - Philippians 3:2-3

Friday, September 24 - Philippians 3:4-6

Saturday, September 25 - Philippians 3:7-9

Sunday, September 26 - Philippians 3:10-11

Monday, September 13 - Philippians 2:3-4

Tuesday, September 14 - Philippians 2:5-8

Wednesday, September 15 - Philippians 2:9-11

Thursday, September 16 - Philippians 2:12-13

Friday, September 17 - Philippians 2:14-16

Saturday, September 18 - Philippians 2:17-18

Sunday, September 19 - Philippians 2:19-21

Previous12345678910 ... 4041