Monday, June 21 - Job 12:13-25

Tuesday, June 22 - Job 13:1-19

Wednesday, June 23 - Job 13:20-28

Thursday, June 24 - Job 14:1-12

Friday, June 25 - Job 14:13-22

Saturday, June 26 - Job 15:1-16

Sunday, June 27 - Job 15:17-35

Monday, June 14 - Job 9:1-20

Tuesday, June 15 - Job 9:21-35

Wednesday, June 16 - Job 10:1-12

Thursday, June 17 - Job 10:13-22

Friday, June 18 - Job 11:1-9

Saturday, June 19 - Job 11:10-20

Sunday, June 20 - Job 12:1-12

Previous12345678910 ... 3334